Team

Gerard Tamis

Gerard Tamis

Directeur, eigenaar,
Verkoop, hoofd inkoop
E. gerard@tamiswijnen.nl 
Dick Kleinlein

Dick Kleinlein

Directeur, eigenaar,
financiën,verkoop- & inkoopteam 
E. dick@tamiswijnen.nl 
Marlies Tamis

Marlies Tamis

Eigenaresse,
debiteurenbeheer & hoofd administratie
E. marlies@tamiswijnen.nl
Rob van Susteren

Rob van Susteren

Logistieke coördinatie,
verkoop- & inkoopteam
E. rob@tamiswijnen.nl
Robert Groenenboom

Robert Groenenboom

Logistiek & magazijn
E. robert@tamiswijnen.nl
Simon Pols

Simon Pols

Verkoop
E. simon@tamiswijnen.nl
Jabik van der Goot

Jabik van der Goot

Marketing,
verkoop- & inkoopteam
jabik@tamiswijnen.nl
Martijn van de Crommenacker

Martijn van de Crommenacker

Accountmanager Horeca & Vakhandel
E. martijn@tamiswijnen.nl
Loading...